Skip to content

ESG & Impact Reporting

Having integrated sustainability and risk management along the entire investment process, Bank J. Safra Sarasin can provide clients with an attribution analysis across the full set of risk factors as well as the factor sustainability. Reporting is seen as an integral step in the investment process.
In addition, Bank J. Safra Sarasin offers a detailed ESG Analysis for a client’s entire portfolio. The analysis provides more concrete ESG insights on the aggregate portfolio’s and holdings’ profiles from a sustainability point of view.
This includes:


19015_30y_analysisreporting.jpg
  • Positioning of the portfolio in the Sarasin Sustainability Matrix®
  • Aggregate Environmental, Social and Governance sustainability scores
  • Sustainability assessment criteria, performance and peer group scores
  • Reputational risk assessment
  • Carbon footprinting
  • Fossil Fuel reserve exposure
  • Revenue from sustainable goods and services
  • And more
This step enables clients to evaluate their sustainability risk exposure and impact and thus equips them to act and further improve their investment profile and contribution to sustainable development.
Bank J. Safra Sarasin supports the trend towards increased disclosure on corporate ESG factors and the strength of voluntary investor initiatives, stock exchange requirements and stricter legal regulations throughout the world.

Direkt zum Inhalt

ESG & Impact Reporting

Durch die Integration von Nachhaltigkeit und Risikomanagement entlang des gesamten Anlageprozesses kann die Bank J. Safra Sarasin ihren Kunden eine Zuordnung über den gesamten Satz von Risikofaktoren sowie den Faktor Nachhaltigkeit anbieten. Die Kundenberichterstattung wird als integraler Schritt im Anlageprozess betrachtet.
Darüber hinaus bietet die Bank J. Safra Sarasin eine detaillierte ESG-Analyse für das gesamte Portfolio eines Kunden an. Die Analyse liefert konkretere ESG-Einblicke in das Kunden- und Beteiligungsprofil ihrer Investitionen unter Nachhaltigkeitsgesichtspunkten.
Dazu gehören:


19015_30y_analysisreporting.jpg
  • Portfolio und Positionierung in der Sarasin Sustainability-Matrix®
  • Zusammenfassen der Nachhaltigkeitswerte für Umwelt, Soziales und Unternehmensführung
  • Kriterien für die Nachhaltigkeitsbewertung, Performance und Peer-Group-Bewertung
  • Reputationsrisikobewertung
  • CO2-Bilanz
  • Gefährdung durch fossile Brennstoffe Reserven
  • Umsatzerlöse aus nachhaltigen Gütern und Dienstleistungen
  • Und mehr
Dieser Schritt ermöglicht es den Kunden, ihre Nachhaltigkeitsrisiken und -auswirkungen zu bewerten, und versetzt sie in die Lage, zu handeln und ihr Anlageprofil und ihren Beitrag zur nachhaltigen Entwicklung weiter zu verbessern.
Bank J. Safra Sarasin unterstützt den Trend zu mehr Offenlegung von ESG-Faktoren seitens Unternehmen und die Stärke von freiwilligen Investoreninitiativen, Börsenanforderungen und strengeren gesetzlichen Vorschriften weltweit.