Skip to content

Asset Management and investment products

We have a global mind-set, we act with high conviction and we are risk aware

Within our investment teams we share the values of being flexible and open-minded, acting decisively and with high conviction, having a strong focus on risk management when entering trades, monitoring risks actively and also explaining the performance drivers of our strategies.
Institutional funds
Our goal is to provide our clients with products and solutions where we can demonstrate specialist knowledge and excellence. We have developed several key competencies and specialties across asset classes: Fixed Income, Equities, Multi-Asset as well as in Quant and Alternatives strategies.
Mandates
All our investment strategies are available under the form of mandates, where the constraints and limits can be tailored to your needs, and under the form of collective vehicles.
The portfolio's performance and composition can be personally discussed at any time and monitored via our written reports or online via our e-services.
Private Label Funds
We offer certain institutional clients the possibility of setting up funds under their own name, with either Switzerland or Luxemburg as a domicile.
Sarasin Investment Foundation
Founded in 1991, the SAST investment foundation mainly serves small and mid-sized pension funds, vested benefits foundations, Pillar 3a foundations and other company pension schemes.
Structured products
Bank J. Safra Sarasin’s structured products can provide capital protection, a fixed source of income or higher than average returns. They are made up of a traditional underlying financial instrument (for example equities, fixed income securities) and derivatives (usually options).
Alternative investments
As an accomplished investor itself, the Group has a long history of being involved in private markets transactions and also being an active investor in alternative strategies. We provide our clients with highly specialised solutions in Real Estate, Private Equity and in Alternatives. Together with our partners we also provide access to Insurance investments, senior loans and private debt markets.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Vermögensverwaltung und Investment-Produkte

Wir denken global, sind von unserem Handeln überzeugt und risikobewusst

In unseren Anlageteams zählen die Werte Flexibilität, Offenheit, entschiedenes und überzeugtes Handeln, ein starker Fokus auf Risikomanagement bei Transaktionsabschlüssen, aktive Risikoüberwachung sowie die Erläuterung der Performance-Quellen unserer Strategien.
Institutionelle Fonds
Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden Produkte und Lösungen zu bieten, bei denen wir fachliches Know-how und Spitzenleistungen unter Beweis stellen können. Wir haben über Anlageklassen hinweg unterschiedliche Kernkompetenzen und Spezialisierungen ausgebildet: Specialised Fixed Income, High Conviction Equities, Flexible Multi-Asset sowie Quant Systematic und Alternatives Investments.
Mandate
Unsere sämtlichen Anlagestrategien sind in Form von Mandaten, bei denen die Auflagen und Beschränkungen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden können, sowie in Form kollektiver Anlageinstrumente (z.B. Fonds) zugänglich.
Performance und Zusammensetzung des Portfolios werden überwacht und können jederzeit persönlich besprochen werden. Durch schriftliche Berichte und online über unsere E-Services erhalten Sie regelmässig einen Überblick.
Private Label Fonds
Bestimmten institutionellen Kunden bieten wir zudem die Möglichkeit zur Einrichtung eines Fonds unter eigenem Namen mit Sitz in Luxemburg oder der Schweiz.
Sarasin Anlagestiftung
Die 1991 gegründete Anlagestiftung SAST richtet sich vor allem an kleinere und mittlere Pensionskassen, Freizügigkeitsstiftungen, Säule-3a-Stiftungen und andere Vorsorgeeinrichtungen.
Strukturierte Produkte
Die strukturierten Produkte der Bank J. Safra Sarasin AG bieten je nach Bedarf Kapitalschutz, eine feste Rendite oder das Ziel überdurchschnittlicher Erträge. Sie bestehen jeweils aus einem traditionellen Finanzinstrument als Basis (beispielsweise Aktien oder Anleihen) in Kombination mit Derivaten (in der Regel Optionen).
Alternative Anlagen
Die J. Safra Sarasin Gruppe ist selbst als versierter Investor tätig, verfügt über eine lange Tradition bei Privatmarkttransaktionen und investiert aktiv in alternative Strategien.
Wir bieten unseren Kunden hochspezialisierte Lösungen in den Bereichen Real Estate, Private Equity und Alternatives.
Zusammen mit unseren Partnern bieten wir Zugang zu Anlagen in Versicherungsanleihen, Senior Loans und Private Debt.