Skip to content

Trading & Structured Products

Our services

For our private and institutional clients, Bank J. Safra Sarasin executes orders in securities, derivatives, currencies and precious metals. Naturally, our services operate in accordance with the MiFID guidelines and "best execution" principles. We can offer our clients the experience and expertise that our traders across Asia, Europe and America have developed over many years.
We continually develop our services, products and  trading systems based on the needs of our clients. Our imperative is to provide and maintain a high quality of service. Structured products, fiduciary and money market deposits, a 24h trading service, brokerage services, and innovative investment ideas from our Global Product Advisory team complete our comprehensive offering.  
Securities
Forex & Precious Metals
Our security trading departments handle orders in equities, bonds, warrants as well as futures and options. The trading desks have direct access to SIX Swiss Exchange, Eurex, as well as to an extensive network of global brokers and investment banks. This enables Bank J. Safra Sarasin to provide a fast and reliable order process for securities trading which is in accordance with the MiFID "best execution" policy.
Bank J. Safra Sarasin offers you a comprehensive trading facility for currencies (foreign exchange) and precious metals. This features spot and forward transactions in all major currencies, swaps, non-deliverable forwards, as well as trading of precious metals (physical and/or metal accounts). We also offer OTC options, dual currency investments and structured products and ensure an efficient and professional order execution service around the clock.
Structured Products
24h Trading Service
Structured products of Bank J. Safra Sarasin provide, as needed, capital protection-, yield optimization-, participation- or leverage-solutions on single or several underlying assets with attractive return potential. Thanks to an almost limitless range of possibilities, we are able to tailor individual products to suit virtually all types of market expectations and investor requirements. For further information please click on the following link.
Thanks to the global presence of Bank J. Safra Sarasin in Asia, Europe and America, we can offer our clients an around the clock trading service for securities, options and futures as well as foreign exchange and precious metals. The 24h trading service offers trading-oriented clients via a telephone hotline access to our trading desks also outside of local trading hours. Clients who are interested in the 24h trading service can contact their client relationship manager for further details, terms and conditions.
Fiduciary and money market deposits
Brokerage Services
Bank J. Safra Sarasin's fiduciary and money market deposits are the ideal vehicle for you to hold cash over the short or medium term. You can choose between  well-proven products that offer attractive interest rates and flexible access.
For institutional clients we offer a dedicated professional brokerage service. This enables your securities transactions across all asset classes to be efficiently handled and processed, including facilities for share buy backs and market making mandates. We are happy to show  our clients possible connectivity solutions for a highly automated order processing. Don't hesitate to contact us for further information.
Advisory
A partner of choice for all institutional investors, managing their investment themselves, our Advisory team has extensive knowledge of financial markets, portfolio management and trading. Proactive, efficient and independent, they can support institutional investors with regard to the entire advisory process (risk profile, asset allocation, investment solution, implementation and monitoring) as well as hedging strategies. The Advisory team is the ideal contact point for FX, money market, fixed income, equities and derivatives. In a timely manner clients get informed about relevant market events from the perspective of their particular priorities. The team offers customized investment ideas with concrete suggestions for implementation adapted to clients’ needs and constraints.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Handel & Strukturierte Produkte

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Für private und institutionelle Kunden führt die Bank J. Safra Sarasin Aufträge in Wertpapieren, Derivaten, Devisen und Edelmetallen aus. Die Befolgung der MiFID-Richtlinien und der einhergehenden "Best Execution"-Anforderung sind für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Zudem können sich unsere Kunden auf die Erfahrung und Expertise unserer langjährigen Handelsmitarbeitenden in Asien, Europa und Amerika verlassen.
Wir richten unsere Handelsdienstleistungen und Produkte kontinuierlich auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden aus und messen uns daran, dass unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit konstant hoher Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit ausgeführt werden. Strukturierte Produkte, Treuhand- und Geldmarkteinlagen, ein 24h Trading Service, Brokerage Dienstleistungen sowie innovative Trading-Ideen unserer Global Product Advisory Einheit runden das Angebot ab.
Wertschriften
Fremdwährungen & Edelmetalle
Unser Wertschriftenhandel führt für Sie Aufträge in Aktien, Bonds, Warrants, Futures und Optionen entweder als Direktmitglied der SIX Swiss Exchange, Eurex oder über unser ausgewähltes Netzwerk an globalen Brokern aus. Dabei bietet Ihnen die Bank J. Safra Sarasin schnelle und zuverlässige Auftragsausführungen gemäss der "Best Execution"-Grundsätze nach MiFID zu kompetitiven Konditionen.
Die Bank J. Safra Sarasin bietet Ihnen im Bereich Fremdwährungen und Edelmetalle ein breites Dienstleistungsangebot: Kassa- und Termingeschäfte in allen Hauptwährungen, Swaps, Non-deliverable Forwards sowie der Handel in Edelmetallen. Auch im Bereich von OTC-Optionen, Dual Currency Investments und Strukturierten Produkten beraten wir Sie gerne und sorgen für eine effiziente und professionelle Auftragsabwicklung rund um die Uhr.
Strukturierte Produkte
24h Trading Service
Strukturierte Produkte der Bank J. Safra Sarasin bieten je nach Bedarf Kapitalschutz-, Renditeoptimierungs-, Partizipations- oder Hebel-Lösungen auf einen oder mehrere Basiswerte mit attraktiven Ertragspotenzialen. Aufgrund der nahezu unerschöpflichen Ausgestaltungsmöglichkeiten kann praktisch für jede Markterwartung und jedes Anlegerbedürfnis das passende Produkt massgeschneidert werden. Klicken Sie auf den folgenden Link für weitere Informationen.
Dank der globalen Präsenz der Bank J. Safra Sarasin in Asien, Europa und Amerika können Sie als Kunde bei uns rund um die Uhr Wertschriften, Optionen & Futures sowie Devisen und Edelmetalle handeln. So nehmen Sie jederzeit am Marktgeschehen teil und nutzen effizient Opportunitäten.
Innerhalb des 24h Trading Services bieten wir handelsaktiven Kunden über eine Hotline den Zugang zu unserem Handel auch ausserhalb der lokalen Handelszeiten. Bei Interesse gibt Ihnen Ihr Kundenberater gerne detaillierte Auskunft über unsere Dienstleistungen.
Treuhand- und Geldmarkteinlagen
Brokerage Dienstleistungen
Die Treuhand- und Geldmarkteinlagen der Bank J. Safra Sarasin eignen sich ideal für kurz- bis mittelfristige liquide Anlagen. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen mehreren bewährten Produkten, die Ihnen jeweils attraktive Zinsen und flexible Verfügbarkeit bieten.
Für institutionelle Kunden bieten wir professionelle Brokerage-Dienstleistungen an. Diese umfassen unter anderem das effiziente Ausführen Ihrer Börsenaufträge in allen Asset Kategorien, sowie Aktienrückkaufs- und Market Making Mandate. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen auch elektronische Anbindungsmöglichkeiten für eine hochautomatisierte Auftragsabwicklung auf.
Advisory
Als Partner der Wahl für alle institutionellen Investoren, die ihre Anlagen selbst verwalten, verfügt unser Advisory Team über umfassende Kenntnisse der Finanzmärkte, des Portfolio Managements und im Trading. Proaktiv, effizient und unabhängig können wir institutionelle Anleger über den gesamten Beratungsprozess (Risikoprofil, Asset Allocation, Anlagelösung, Umsetzung und Überwachung) sowie bei Absicherungsstrategien unterstützen. Das Advisory Team ist der ideale Ansprechpartner für Devisen, Geldmärkte, festverzinsliche Anlagen und Derivate. Kunden werden zeitnah über wichtige Marktereignisse aus der Perspektive ihrer jeweiligen Prioritäten unterrichtet. Das Team bietet individuelle Anlageideen mit konkreten Vorschlägen zur Umsetzung – angepasst an die Bedürfnisse und Einschränkungen des einzelnen Kunden.