Skip to content

Advisory

We provide you “Advisory if and when you need it” in the following areas:
Own Funds
We offer asset management capabilities across all asset classes, under the form of dedicated mandates or investment funds. Our teams have developed proven competencies in Specialised Fixed Income, High Conviction Equities, Flexible Multi-Asset, Quant Systematic and Alternative Investments. To complement our fund range in niche areas, we have created exclusive partnerships with highly specialised providers.
Third-Party Funds
Fund Research analyses third-party funds (active and passive) and offers advisory services, with the goal of selection best-in-class products. For this purpose, we select funds using a time-tested 10 factor process combining quantitative and qualitative factors.
Single Security Advice
We offer professional advice on Equity, Fixed Income, Foreign Exchange, Precious Metals, Structured Products and Alternative investments. We generate trading, investment and hedging strategies, using cash and derivative instruments, and provide you with top picks on all asset classes. Our lists are diversified across regions, countries, industries, country ratings, maturities, strategies and currencies.
Financial Planning
Financial planning identifies risks and opportunities early on and defines the appropriate measures to take. Such market expertise and intelligence generating value, is a sophisticated art. Our specialists are adept at finding personalised and holistic solutions for clients.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Beratung

Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Beratung in folgenden Bereichen:
Eigene Fonds
Wir bieten Asset-Management-Möglichkeiten in allen Anlageklassen – in Form spezifischer Mandate oder Anlagefonds. Unsere Teams haben bewährte Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Specialised Fixed Income, High Conviction Equities, Flexible Multi-Asset, Quant Systematic und Alternative Investments entwickelt. Um unsere Fondspalette in Nischengebieten zu vervollständigen, sind wir exklusive Partnerschaften mit hochspezialisierten Anbietern eingegangen.
Fonds von Drittanbietern
Das Fund Research analysiert Fonds von Drittanbietern (aktiv und passiv) und bietet Beratungsdienste mit dem Ziel, Best-in-class-Produkte auszuwählen. Zu diesem Zweck nutzen wir zur Auswahl einen lange erprobten 10-Faktoren-Prozess, der quantitative und qualitative Elemente umfasst.
Single Security Advice
Wir bieten professionelle Beratung zu Aktien, festverzinslichen Anlagen, Fremdwährungen, Edelmetallen, strukturierten Produkten und alternativen Anlagen. Wir erstellen Handels-, Anlage- und Absicherungsstrategien, nutzen Cash- und Derivatinstrumente und bieten Ihnen eine Top-Auswahl bei allen Anlageklassen. Unsere Empfehlungslisten sind nach Regionen, Ländern, Branchen, Länderbewertungen, Fälligkeiten, Strategien und Währungen diversifiziert.  
Finanzplanung
Die Finanzplanung erkennt Risiken und Chancen in einem frühen Stadium und legt die entsprechenden Massnahmen fest. Diese Marktkenntnis und die Fähigkiet durch intelligenten Handeln einen Mehrwert zu erzeugen, ist eine hohe Kunst. Unsere Experten verstehen es, individuelle und ganzheitliche Lösungen für Kunden zu finden.